banner_share

Analytiker

Följande säljsideanalytiker följer löpande Electrolux Professionals utveckling.

Företag För-/efternamn E-postadress London/ Stockholm
DnB NOR Markets Mattias Holmberg mattias.holmberg@dnb.se Stockholm
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Karri Rinta kari05@handelsbanken.se Stockholm
Morgan Stanley Lucie Carrier lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com London
Nordea Stefan Stjernholm stefan.stjernholm@nordea.com Stockholm
Carnegie Henrik Christiansson henrik.christiansson@carnegie.se Stockholm
SEB Gustav Hagéus gustav.hageus@seb.se Stockholm
Kepler Chevreux Johan Eliason jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com Stockholm
Pareto Securities Fredrik Moregård Fredrik.Moregard@paretosec.com Stockholm
Analytiker 2019-10-16T08:13:54+00:00 Electrolux Professional