Nomination committee ahead of Electrolux Professional AB Annual General Meeting 2023

In accordance with the decision of the shareholders’ meeting, the Nomination Committee of Electrolux Professional shall consist of five members. The Nomination Committee ahead of 2023 Annual General Meeting of Electrolux Professional AB has now been appointed.

The Nomination Committee shall include members selected by each of the four largest shareholders in terms of voting rights that wish to participate in the committee, together with the Chairman of the Electrolux Professional Board. Based on the ownership structure as of August 31, 2022, the Nomination Committee consists of the following members:

Petra Hedengran, Chairman, appointed by Investor AB
Joachim Spetz, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds
Jesper Wilgodt, appointed by Alecta
Suzanne Sandler, appointed by Handelsbanken Funds
Kai Wärn, Chairman of the Board of Electrolux Professional AB

The Nomination Committee will prepare proposals for the Annual General Meeting in 2023 regarding Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, Board members, Chairman of the Board, remuneration for Board members, Auditor, Auditor’s fees and, to the extent deemed necessary, proposal regarding amendments of the current instruction for the Nomination Committee.

The Annual General meeting 2023 will be held on April 26, 2023, in Stockholm. Shareholders are welcome to submit proposals to the nomination committee by e-mail to

Links and Documents

The Nomination Committee’s proposal for Board Members 2023

The Nomination Committee’s explanatory statement 2023

The Nomination Committee’s recommendation on Board Member’s Shareholding 2023

More information about AGM 2023

Nomination committee 2023 2022-10-06T11:59:35+00:00 Electrolux Professional